Select your language

Select your language

Club Agenda

Events
21 June 2024
  • Friday 21 June 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    HOT NIGHT FRIDAY

    This Friday is not a Friday like any other

     

    There are 11 participant(s) at the moment.

22 June 2024
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    ANNA BIRTHDAY

    The boss is celebrating her birthday!

     

    There are 26 participant(s) at the moment.

23 June 2024
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    SUNDAY BITCH

    Let's go for a Sunday of sex and pleasure!

     

    There are 6 participant(s) at the moment.

26 June 2024
  • Wednesday 26 June 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    NYMPHO GANGBANG

    Special Afternoon!

     

    There are 1 participant(s) at the moment.

27 June 2024
  • Thursday 27 June 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    GANGBANG TEMPTATION

    Dive into an intoxicating atmosphere and succumb to the ultimate temptation!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

28 June 2024
  • Friday 28 June 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    PORNO CHIC NIGHT

    Special Porno & Chic Evening

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

29 June 2024
  • Saturday 29 June 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    LIBERTINE ORGIES

    A special evening just for you!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

30 June 2024
  • Sunday 30 June 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    STAFF PARTY

    It's time to party again!

     

    There are 1 participant(s) at the moment.

03 July 2024
  • Wednesday 03 July 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    MEGA GANGBANG

    The pleasure of having fun all together...

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

04 July 2024
  • Thursday 04 July 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    SEXXXY NIGHT

    Welcome to the Club Cocoon!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

05 July 2024
  • Friday 05 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    COCOON FOLIES

    A beautiful warm evenings to share as a couple and between friends

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

06 July 2024
  • Saturday 06 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    ÉCHANGISTES & MÉLANGISTES

    Take part in this beautiful night too...

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

07 July 2024
  • Sunday 07 July 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    ANAL PARTY

    Special Anal Afternoon

     

    There are 1 participant(s) at the moment.

10 July 2024
  • Wednesday 10 July 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    PORN STAR GANGBANG

    A special gangbang afternoon

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

11 July 2024
  • Thursday 11 July 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    TOPLESS NIGHT

    Topless, fresh cream and small strawberries!
    Mmmmm we are going to savour tonight!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

12 July 2024
  • Friday 12 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    ROMAN ORGY

    The evening not to be missed in your favorite club!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

13 July 2024
  • Saturday 13 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    GAMES of PLEASURES

    Hot and libertine evening

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

14 July 2024
17 July 2024
  • Wednesday 17 July 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    SEXPLOSIVE DAY

    A sexually explosive afternoon

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

18 July 2024
  • Thursday 18 July 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    BUKKAKE & ANAL PARTY

    Special Bukkake Night

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

20 July 2024
  • Saturday 20 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    BELGIAN LIBERTINE PARTY

    A libertine evening Made in Belgium !

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

21 July 2024
  • Sunday 21 July 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    SEXY SUNDAY AFTERNOON

    A HOT afternoon for you!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

24 July 2024
  • Wednesday 24 July 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    NYMPHO GANGBANG

    Special Afternoon !

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

25 July 2024
  • Thursday 25 July 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    GANGBANG TEMPTATION

    Dive into an intoxicating atmosphere and succumb to the ultimate temptation!!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

26 July 2024
  • Friday 26 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    PORNO CHIC NIGHT

    Special Porno & Chic Evening

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

27 July 2024
  • Saturday 27 July 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    LIBERTINE ORGIES

    A special evening just for you!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

28 July 2024
  • Sunday 28 July 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    SUNDAY BITCH

    Let's go for a Sunday of sex and pleasure!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

31 July 2024
  • Wednesday 31 July 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    STAFF PARTY

    It's time to party again!!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

01 August 2024
  • Thursday 01 August 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    SEXXXY NIGHT

    Welcome to the Club Cocoon!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

02 August 2024
  • Friday 02 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    COCOON FOLIES

    A beautiful warm evenings to share as a couple and between friends

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

03 August 2024
  • Saturday 03 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    ÉCHANGISTES & MÉLANGISTES

    Take part in this beautiful night too...

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

04 August 2024
  • Sunday 04 August 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    ANAL PARTY

    Special Anal Afternoon

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

07 August 2024
  • Wednesday 07 August 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    MEGA GANGBANG

    The pleasure of having fun all together...

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

08 August 2024
  • Thursday 08 August 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    TOPLESS NIGHT

    Topless, fresh cream and small strawberries!
    Mmmmm we are going to savour tonight!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

09 August 2024
  • Friday 09 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    ROMAN ORGY

    The evening not to be missed in your favorite club!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

10 August 2024
  • Saturday 10 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    GAMES of PLEASURES

    Come and share this warm evening with friends, alone or as a couple the atmosphere will be at the top!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

11 August 2024
  • Sunday 11 August 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    YOUNG and BEAUTIFIL GANGBANG

    An afternoon dedicated to daring and determined women!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

14 August 2024
  • Wednesday 14 August 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    PORN STAR GANGBANG

    A special gangbang afternoon

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

15 August 2024
  • Thursday 15 August 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    BUKKAKE & ANAL PARTY

    Special Bukkake Night!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

16 August 2024
  • Friday 16 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    HOT NIGHT FRIDAY

    This Friday is not a Friday like any other

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

17 August 2024
  • Saturday 17 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    HOTTIES & NAUGHTY

    Libertine Discovery Party for Women, Couples and Men

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

18 August 2024
  • Sunday 18 August 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    SEXY SUNDAY AFTERNOON

    A HOT afternoon for you!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

21 August 2024
  • Wednesday 21 August 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    SEXPLOSIVE DAY

    A sexually explosive afternoon!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

22 August 2024
  • Thursday 22 August 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    GANGBANG TEMPTATION

    Dive into an intoxicating atmosphere and succumb to the ultimate temptation!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

23 August 2024
  • Friday 23 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    PORNO CHIC NIGHT

    Special Porno & Chic Evening

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

24 August 2024
  • Saturday 24 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    LIBERTINE ORGIES

    A special evening just for you!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

25 August 2024
  • Sunday 25 August 2024 from 16:00 to 22:00

    SUNDAY BITCH

    Let's go for a Sunday of sex and pleasure!

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

28 August 2024
  • Wednesday 28 August 2024 from 12:00 to 18:00

    NYMPHO GANGBANG

    Après-midi spéciale !

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

29 August 2024
  • Thursday 29 August 2024 from 20:00 to 02:00

    FETISH NIGHT

    A fetish evening but also a libertine party !

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

30 August 2024
  • Friday 30 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    VENDREDI MASQUÉ

    Masked and libertine evening

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.

31 August 2024
  • Saturday 31 August 2024 from 22:00 to 04:00

    WHITE NIGHT in BLACK or WHITE

    An evening to share with your partner and friends !

     

    There are 0 participant(s) at the moment.